Past Winners

The Fault Line Film Festival began in 2010 at Southeast Missouri State University.  Each year, winners are recognized at an awards ceremony at Bedell Performance Hall, and the top films are screened at a film festival gala in Rose Theatre.


Award-winning films are listed under each year (located in the gray box above), with links included for viewing the films.